About me About me
the main day

Why am I became a makeup artist? It happened accidentally, I wanted to diversify my life and find a way out to my creative potential. I was choosing between different courses for a long time and I’ve chosen make-up courses at least.  

What do I like more? I like to work and it doesn’t matter what to create if it’s just beauty or some fashion image. Of course, when I work on commercial orders for a long time, I want to dream up and then take pictures where I can do something creative. 

What do I like most about teaching? To teach someone for me is a new direction in my work, but it gives me pleasure. It's nice to see how my students begin to perceive themselves differently and understand their own advantages and disadvantages, and with my help they become even more ideal. It's nice to realize that you can open a new horizon for a person. 

.

my services

What images do I want to try to create in the future? I would like to pay more attention to fashion industry, to work more on shows and fashion shootings. This gives me an opportunity to throw out my wild fantasy and as this is a team work (you are working together with a photographer, stylist, designer, model) it’s give me a chance to know many interesting, creative people. 

Which of my project was the most impressive for me?  Sometimes I work at concerts. This is a huge conveyor. You need to train a lot of people in a short period of time, you are getting exhausted, but you get a huge positive charge from communication and the atmosphere. I can’t mark a certain image, every shot is something special, each image is unique. Most of all I remember the photo with the psychic Natalia Banteyeva. This is a very interesting and extraordinary personality. The whole team listened to her as spellbound during the preparation for the shooting. She was a very simple and pleasant person. 

Присоединяйтесь и общайтесь! vkontakte facebook instagram whatsup

My Creative plans for the near future.  I really want to work in Europe and America on Photo session and fashion weeks. This is a wonderful experience. I really want to try myself in making a make-up to artists. To my mind the film industry is a very special world. 

What are the fashion trends in makeup? What should you focus on? What colors will be relevant?  During for several consecutive seasons the main fashion trend is well-groomed eyebrows. Twisted eyebrows are no longer relevant. One of the other main trends is red lipstick, not only classic red, but also saturated dark shades (wine, burgundy, cherry, etc.). Also, pink color of lipstick will be very actual (up to neon bright shades). The main thing for choosing a bright lipstick is a smooth tone of the face. Well, everyone's favorite arrows stay favorites for the spring-summer season. In eye makeup, by the way, you can note 2 new trends: these are purple shades of shadows and shadows with metallic luster. 

Recording and consultation Welcome
If the date of the event is already known to you, please book it in advance by filling in the appropriate field
Any information that interests you can be found by calling:
Application for make-up and hairstyle

Yana Shel About me Pro Make-up Artist

обо мне About me
the main day

Почему я стала визажистом? Это получилось случайно, хотелось разнообразить свою жизнь и найти выход своему творческому потенциалу. Долго выбирала различные курсы и остановилась на макияже.

Что мне больше нравится? Мне нравится работать и не важно, что ты создаешь - просто красоту или какой-то fashion образ. Конечно, когда продолжительное время работаешь на коммерческих заказах, хочется дать волю фантазии и тогда делаю съемки, где можно сделать что-то креативное.

Что нравится в преподавательской деятельности больше всего? Преподавательская деятельность для меня новое направление в работе, но мне оно доставляет удовольствие. Приятно наблюдать, как ученицы начинают воспринимать себя по-другому, узнают свои недостатки и достоинства и с помощью макияжа становятся еще более идеальными. Приятно осознавать, что ты для человека открываешь какие-то новые горизонты.

мои услуги

Какие образы хочется попробовать создать в будущем. Хочется больше уделить внимания fashion индустрии, поработать больше на показах и fashion съемках. Это дает моей бурной фантазии разгуляться, а так как это командная работа (с тобой совместно работают фотограф, стилист, дизайнер, модели), то это возможность познакомится с многими интересными, творческими людьми

Какой проект мне запомнился больше всех и почему? Иногда я работаю на концертах. Это огромный конвейер. За короткий период времени нужно подготовить очень много людей, сильно выматываешься, но получаешь от общения и атмосферы огромный позитивный заряд. Я не могу отметить какой-то определенный образ, каждая съемка - это что-то особенное, каждый образ неповторим. Больше всего мне запомнилась фотосъемка с экстрасенсом Натальей Бантеевой. Это очень интересная и неординарная личность. Вся команда в период подготовки к съемке слушала ее как завороженная. Она оказалась очень простым и приятным человеком.

Присоединяйтесь и общайтесь! vkontakte facebook instagram whatsup

Творческие планы на ближайшее время. Я очень хочу поработать в Европе и Америке, на съемках и неделях моды. Это колоссальный опыт. Очень хочется попробовать себя в гримерном искусстве. Ведь кухня киноиндустрии - это совершенно особенный мир

Какой модные тенденции в макияже? На что делать акцент? Какие цвета будут актуальными? Вот уже который сезон подряд главной модной тенденцией остаются широкие ухоженные брови. Конечно все в рамках разумного, но перещипанные брови-ниточки уже давно не актуальны. Ещё одним из главных трендов остается красная помада, причем не только классического красного, а также насыщенных темных оттенков (винного, бордо, вишневого и т.д.). Так же будет очень актуален розовый цвет помады, вплоть до неоновых ярких оттенков. Главное при выборе яркой помады - это ровный тон лица. Ну и всеми любимые стрелки остаются в фаворитах на весенне-летний сезон. В макияже глаз, кстати, можно отметить 2 новых тренда - это лиловые оттенки теней и тени с металлическим блеском.

Запись и консультация Welcome
Если дата события вам уже известна, пожалуйста, бронируйте ее заранее, заполнив соответствующее поле
Любую интересующую вас информацию можно узнать по телефону:
Заявка на макияж и прическу

Свадебное торжество, день рождения, фотосессия - всё это требует, чтобы девушка или женщина была неотразимой, недостатки внешнего вида скрытыми, а преимущества выгодно подчёркнуты. Не секрет, что важной частью женского образа считается, конечно же, лицо и макияж.